STAFF

Meet Chapman Radio’s staff!

General Manager

Sylvie Messing (she/her)

gm@chapmanradio.live

Major: Sociology
Minor: Cultural Industries
Currently listening to: Alex G

Sound Engineer

Ava Hargett (she/her)

sound@chapmanradio.live

Major: Psychology Minor: Law, Justice & Social Control Currently listening to: Tennis

Marketing

Ned Peterson (he/him)

marketing@chapmanradio.live

Major: PR/Advertising
Minor: Broadcast Journalism
Currently listening to: KAYTRANADA

Attendance

Santiago Osorio (he/him)

attendance@chapmanradio.live

Major: Screenwriting Minor: Post Production Currently listening to: Fuzzy Duck

Events Engineer

Kaylen Ng (she/her)

events@chapmanradio.live

Major: Creative Producing Minor: Game Design Currently listening to: Greyson Chance

Promos Manager

Colette Ngo (she/her)

promos@chapmanradio.live

Major: Broadcast Journalism & Business Marketing
Currently listening to: Giveon

Academics

Devon Cohen (he/him)

academics@chapmanradio.live

Major: Communications Minor: Business Currently listening to: The Eagles

Webmaster

Sofia Bejerano (she/her)

webmaster@chapmanradio.live

Major: Software Engineering
Minor: Psychology Currently Listening to: Agust D

Faculty Advisor

Travis Bartosh (he/they)

facultyadvisor@chapmanradio.live
Teaches: Communications
Moderates: Chapman Radio
Currently listening to: NOFX

Audio Manager

Isabel Roney (she/her)

audio@chapmanradio.live

Major: Film Production Minor: English
Currently listening to: Beach Boys

Creative Content

Carla Frias (she/her)

content@chapmanradio.live
Major: SCC and Religious studies
Currently listening to: Tash Sultana

Graphic Designer

Jasmin Imuta (she/her)

graphics@chapmanradio.live

Major: Broadcast Journalism
Minor: Graphic Design
Currently listening to: Grimes

Events Engineer

Nick Richmond (he/him)

events@chapmanradio.live


Major: Communications
Currently listening to: Steely Dan

Socia Media

Vanessa Gonzalez (she/her)

sm@chapmanradio.live

Major: Communications Minor: Journalism Currently listening to: Megan Thee Stalion

Program Manager

Jackson Robert (he/him)

programs@chapmanradio.live

Major: Business Administration

Currently listening to: Melvins

Marketing

Jolaya Gilliams (she/her)

marketing@chapmanradio.live

Major: Broadcast Journalism & Documentary
Currently listening to: Jhéne Aiko